Never Practice on your Clients

The HUB is built to aid in your accountability – by organizing all the tracking you need to be doing, and collecting in one place all of the resources to help you improve your skills.

To master your conversion skills, practice is essential.

That’s exactly why we built a key feature for that: Video Role Plays.


Role playing lets you refine your skills and demeanor so that you’re an expert

Our scripts let you handle anything a potential client can throw at you.

We know if can be frustrating to come into a role play room and not see anyone there.

Between shifting schedules and time zones, it can be difficult to find a role play partner.


For next week only, we’re scheduling topics on role playing.

Want to practice FSBOs? Click the below link to see the calendar, and choose a time that works for you.
Stick around for a bit and you’ll find someone who needs to practice the same skills.

Monday 4th March 2019

6 AM (PT)
9 AM (ET)
Open House
REMIND ME
Farming: Any Topic!
REMIND ME
7 AM (PT)
10 AM (ET)
Buyer Pre-Qualification
REMIND ME
FSBO: Four Types of Buyers
REMIND ME
8 AM (PT)
11 AM (ET)
Buyer Consultation
REMIND ME
FSBO: Objection Handling
REMIND ME
9 AM (PT)
12 PM (ET)
Buyers Any topic!
REMIND ME
FSBO: Appointment Setting
REMIND ME
10 AM (PT)
1 PM (ET)
Recruiting: New Agent Interview
REMIND ME
Open House
REMIND ME
11 AM (PT)
2 PM (ET)
Recruiting: Prospect Training Invitation
REMIND ME
Buyer Pre-Qualification
REMIND ME
12 PM (PT)
3 PM (ET)
Recruiting: Approaching an Experienced Agent
REMIND ME
Buyer Consultation
REMIND ME
1 PM (PT)
4 PM (ET)
Recruiting: Closing an Experienced Agent
REMIND ME
Buyers: Any topic!
REMIND ME
2 PM (PT)
5 PM (ET)
Recruiting: Any Topic!
REMIND ME
Recruiting: New Agent Interview
REMIND ME
3 PM (PT)
6 PM (ET)
800 Call Capture
REMIND ME
Recruiting: Prospect Training Invitation
REMIND ME
4 PM (PT)
7 PM (ET)
Objection Handling: Listing Presentation
REMIND ME
Recruiting: Approaching an Experienced Agent
REMIND ME
5 PM (PT)
8 PM (ET)
Open House: Invite Dialog
REMIND ME
Recruiting: Closing an Experienced Agent
REMIND ME
6 PM (PT)
9 PM (ET)
Open House: Buyer's Dialog
REMIND ME
Recruiting: Any Topic!
REMIND ME

Tuesday 5th March 2019

6 AM (PT)
9 AM (ET)
Listing Presentation: Qualifying
REMIND ME
800 Call Capture
REMIND ME
7 AM (PT)
10 AM (ET)
Listing Presentation: Pricing
REMIND ME
Objection Handling: Listing Presentation
REMIND ME
8 AM (PT)
11 AM (ET)
Listing Presentation: Inroduction
REMIND ME
Open House: Invite Dialog
REMIND ME
9 AM (PT)
12 PM (ET)
Listing: Any Topic!
REMIND ME
Open House: Buyer's Dialog
REMIND ME
10 AM (PT)
1 PM (ET)
Lead Conversion: Online Follow-Up
REMIND ME
Listing Presentation: Qualifying
REMIND ME
11 AM (PT)
2 PM (ET)
Leads: 800 Call Capture
REMIND ME
Listing Presentation: Pricing
REMIND ME
12 PM (PT)
3 PM (ET)
Buyers: Any topic!
REMIND ME
Listing Presentation: Inroduction
REMIND ME
1 PM (PT)
4 PM (ET)
Buyer Presentation - Buyer Consultation
REMIND ME
Listing: Any Topic!
REMIND ME
2 PM (PT)
5 PM (ET)
Expired: Dialogue 1 2 3
REMIND ME
Lead Conversion: Online Follow-Up
REMIND ME
3 PM (PT)
6 PM (ET)
Expired: Objection Handling
REMIND ME
Leads: 800 Call Capture
REMIND ME
4 PM (PT)
7 PM (ET)
Expired: Any Topic!
REMIND ME
Buyer Presentation - Buyer Objection Handling
REMIND ME
5 PM (PT)
8 PM (ET)
Farming: Door Knocking
REMIND ME
Buyer Presentation - Buyer Consultation
REMIND ME
6 PM (PT)
9 PM (ET)
Farming: Yikes Door Knocking
REMIND ME
Expired: Dialogue 1 2 3
REMIND ME

Wednesday 6th March 2019

6 AM (PT)
9 AM (ET)
Farming: Zillow Make Me Moves
REMIND ME
Expired: Objection Handling
REMIND ME
7 AM (PT)
10 AM (ET)
Farming: Any Topic!
REMIND ME
Expired: Any Topic!
REMIND ME
8 AM (PT)
11 AM (ET)
FSBO: Four Types of Buyers
REMIND ME
Farming: Door Knocking
REMIND ME
9 AM (PT)
12 PM (ET)
FSBO: Objection Handling
REMIND ME
Farming: Yikes Door Knocking
REMIND ME
10 AM (PT)
1 PM (ET)
FSBO: Appointment Setting
REMIND ME
Farming: Zillow Make Me Moves
REMIND ME
11 AM (PT)
2 PM (ET)
FSBO: Any topic!
REMIND ME
Farming: Any Topic!
REMIND ME
12 PM (PT)
3 PM (ET)
Mega Open House: Buyer Dialogue
REMIND ME
FSBO: Four Types of Buyers
REMIND ME
1 PM (PT)
4 PM (ET)
Mega Open House: Inviting the Neighbors
REMIND ME
FSBO: Objection Handling
REMIND ME
2 PM (PT)
5 PM (ET)
Listing: Any Topic!
REMIND ME
FSBO: Appointment Setting
REMIND ME
3 PM (PT)
6 PM (ET)
Buyer Presentation - Buyer Objection Handling
REMIND ME
FSBO: Any topic!
REMIND ME
4 PM (PT)
7 PM (ET)
Farming: Yikes Door Knocking
REMIND ME
Mega Open House: Buyer Dialogue
REMIND ME
5 PM (PT)
8 PM (ET)
Open House
REMIND ME
Mega Open House: Inviting the Neighbors
REMIND ME
6 PM (PT)
9 PM (ET)
Buyer Pre-Qualification
REMIND ME
Lead Conversion: Online Follow-Up
REMIND ME

Thursday 7th March 2019

6 AM (PT)
9 AM (ET)
Buyer Consultation
REMIND ME
Leads: 800 Call Capture
REMIND ME
7 AM (PT)
10 AM (ET)
Buyers: Any topic!
REMIND ME
Buyer Presentation - Buyer Objection Handling
REMIND ME
8 AM (PT)
11 AM (ET)
Recruiting: New Agent Interview
REMIND ME
Buyer Presentation - Buyer Consultation
REMIND ME
9 AM (PT)
12 PM (ET)
Recruiting: Prospect Training Invitation
REMIND ME
Expired: Dialogue 1 2 3
REMIND ME
10 AM (PT)
1 PM (ET)
Recruiting: Approaching an Experienced Agent
REMIND ME
Expired: Objection Handling
REMIND ME
11 AM (PT)
2 PM (ET)
Recruiting: Closing an Experienced Agent
REMIND ME
Expired: Any Topic!
REMIND ME
12 PM (PT)
3 PM (ET)
Recruiting: Any Topic!
REMIND ME
Farming: Door Knocking
REMIND ME
1 PM (PT)
4 PM (ET)
800 Call Capture
REMIND ME
Farming: Yikes Door Knocking
REMIND ME
2 PM (PT)
5 PM (ET)
Objection Handling: Listing Presentation
REMIND ME
Open House
REMIND ME
3 PM (PT)
6 PM (ET)
Open House: Invite Dialog
REMIND ME
Buyer Pre-Qualification
REMIND ME
4 PM (PT)
7 PM (ET)
Open House: Buyer's Dialog
REMIND ME
Buyer Consultation
REMIND ME
5 PM (PT)
8 PM (ET)
Listing Presentation: Qualifying
REMIND ME
Buyers: Any topic!
REMIND ME
6 PM (PT)
9 PM (ET)
Listing Presentation: Pricing
REMIND ME
Recruiting: New Agent Interview
REMIND ME

Friday 8th March 2019

6 AM (PT)
9 AM (ET)
Listing Presentation: Inroduction
REMIND ME
Recruiting: Prospect Training Invitation
REMIND ME
7 AM (PT)
10 AM (ET)
Listing: Any Topic!
REMIND ME
Recruiting: Approaching an Experienced Agent
REMIND ME
8 AM (PT)
11 AM (ET)
Lead Conversion: Online Follow-Up
REMIND ME
Recruiting: Closing an Experienced Agent
REMIND ME
9 AM (PT)
12 PM (ET)
Leads: 800 Call Capture
REMIND ME
Recruiting: Any Topic!
REMIND ME
10 AM (PT)
1 PM (ET)
Buyer Presentation - Buyer Objection Handling
REMIND ME
800 Call Capture
REMIND ME
11 AM (PT)
2 PM (ET)
Buyer Presentation - Buyer Consultation
REMIND ME
Objection Handling: Listing Presentation
REMIND ME
12 PM (PT)
3 PM (ET)
Expired: Dialogue 1 2 3
REMIND ME
Open House: Invite Dialog
REMIND ME
1 PM (PT)
4 PM (ET)
Expired: Objection Handling
REMIND ME
Open House: Buyer's Dialog
REMIND ME
2 PM (PT)
5 PM (ET)
Expired: Any Topic!
REMIND ME
Listing Presentation: Qualifying
REMIND ME
3 PM (PT)
6 PM (ET)
Farming: Door Knocking
REMIND ME
Listing Presentation: Pricing
REMIND ME
4 PM (PT)
7 PM (ET)
Farming: Yikes Door Knocking
REMIND ME
Listing Presentation: Inroduction
REMIND ME
5 PM (PT)
8 PM (ET)
Listing: Any Topic!
REMIND ME

Would You Like to Generate and Convert More Leads in Less Time?     Schedule a Free Coaching Consultation